Board of Education Members

Mary Venditti   President
mary.venditti@verizon.net
Phone:276-6871  Term Ex. 12/15

Jill Brown Vice President
jbrown607@comcast.net
Phone:276-5811  Term Ex. 12/16

Jo Ann Boyle
boyle@cranfordschools.org
Phone:276-7559  Term Ex. 12/17

Lisa A. Carbone
lisa@trcnj.com
Phone:732-910-6718  Term Ex. 12/17

Daniel DeMarco
demarco@cranfordschools.org
Phone:276-8338  Term Ex. 12/17

Cathy Morgese
morgese@cranfordschools.org
Phone:276-1475  Term Ex. 12/15

Lisa Patella
patellali@aol.com
Phone:591-4281 Term Ex. 12/16

Kurt Petschow
giants0569@gmail.com
Phone:578-6122 Term Ex. 12/16

Camille Widdows
cwiddows@cranfordschools.org
Phone:272-3786  Term Ex. 12/15