Board of Education

Mary Venditti   President
mary.venditti@verizon.net
Phone:276-6871  Term Ex. 12/15

Michael Caulfield Vice President
mccaulfield@gmail.com
Phone:272-1472  Term Ex. 12/14

Jo Ann Boyle
boyle@cranfordschools.org
Phone:276-7559  Term Ex. 12/14

Jill Brown
jbrown607@comcast.net
Phone:276-5811  Term Ex. 12/16

Cathy Morgese
morgese@cranfordschools.org
Phone:276-1475  Term Ex. 12/15

Lisa Patella
patellali@aol.com
Phone:591-4281 Term Ex. 12/16

Kurt Petschow
giants0569@gmail.com
Phone:578-6122 Term Ex. 12/16

Trevor Shaw
trevor.shaw@cranfordschools.org
Phone:931-1083 Term Ex. 12/14

Camille Widdows
cwiddows@cranfordschools.org
Phone:272-3786  Term Ex. 12/15